printerwera.blogg.se

Samsung google chrome laptop reviews
Samsung google chrome laptop reviews










There isn't any fault in the device, which appears to be what it was meant to be that said, now that I know what a chromebook is, I will never buy one again. I've seen small laptops with similar features instore when buying my devices over the years, and thought that's what this was. I can use the curser to click options in a website, but have to use the touchscreen to move up or down the screen because it won't let me use the curser to do so I'm having to learn everything by trial and error. It doesn't even seem to be consistent in how it wants one to use the keyboard or the touchscreen. It's a maddening bit of both in one, and even the device itself seems to get confused as to what it wants to be. Being honest, it's neither a tablet nor a laptop.

samsung google chrome laptop reviews

The device kept asking me to tie in my phone to the device, and as inconsistently as the chromebook works, I think I won't be doing that.

samsung google chrome laptop reviews

The apps don't always work.for instance, the Waitrose app that it wanted me to use was clearly meant for my phone, and didn't work well. I finally got it to accept passwords, but then it keeps changing its mind about whether it wants me to use an app for a certain website, or the website did that with my Waitrose several times before finally deciding to just let me use the website. It kept rejecting saved passwords, even after I'd just changed them to make it happy. The thing which makes it most difficult to use is the complete lack of instructions or consistency. A chromebook is a device completely dedicated to all things chrome.one even needs to have a google account to sign in and use it, and google is the search engine. I'd honestly never heard of a chromebook, so reading the description, I thought it was just a laptop the same as my own. I had a laptop which could be used as both a laptop and a tablet, and when in laptop mode, I used the keyboard, but when in tablet mode, I could use the touchscreen. This is the first time I've had to buy a device online. Really not a useful concept in electronic devices












Samsung google chrome laptop reviews